Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nikki Giovanni

The Collected Poetry of Nikki Giovanni: 1968-1998

The Collected Poetry of Nikki Giovanni: 1968-1998

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The complete early work of the renowned African-American poet.

"Nikki Giovanni is one of our national treasures."--Gloria Naylor

This omnibus includes her first seven volumes of poetry from her early years, 1967 to 1983: Black Feeling Black Talk; Black Judgement; Re: Creation; My House; The Women and the Men; Cotton Candy on a Rainy Day; and Those Who Ride the Night Winds. A timeless classic, it is both a reflection of the changes in her own life and an evocation of a nation's past and its present.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Giovanni, Nikki
Published: 02/01/2007
Publisher: Harper Perennial
ISBN: 9780060724290
Pages: 452
Weight: 1.20lbs
Size: 9.00h x 6.00w x 1.19d
View full details