Skip to product information
1 of 1

Clayton Lindemuth

My Brother's Destroyer

My Brother's Destroyer

Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
A ᴍᴏᴏɴsʜɪɴᴇʀ ᴡɪᴛʜ ᴀ sᴜʀʀᴇᴀʟ ɢɪꜰᴛ, ᴀ ᴄᴏᴜɴᴛʀʏ sᴛʀᴏɴɢᴍᴀɴ, ᴀɴᴅ ᴀ ᴛᴀʟᴋɪɴɢ ᴅᴏɢ.
Yᴏᴜ'ʟʟ ʟᴀᴜɢʜ ᴏᴜᴛ ʟᴏᴜᴅ ᴀɴᴅ ʙᴜʀɴ ᴛʜʀᴏᴜɢʜ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘᴀɢᴇs.

    Bᴀᴇʀ Cʀᴇɪɢʜᴛᴏɴ ɪs ᴀ ɢɪꜰᴛᴇᴅ ᴅɪsᴛɪʟʟᴇʀ ᴏꜰ ꜰʀᴜɪᴛᴇᴅ ᴍᴏᴏɴsʜɪɴᴇ, ᴄᴀᴘᴀʙʟᴇ ᴏꜰ ᴅᴇᴛᴇᴄᴛɪɴɢ ᴇᴠᴇɴ ᴛʜᴇ sᴜʙᴛʟᴇsᴛ ʟɪᴇs. Hᴇ ʟɪᴠᴇs ɪɴ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏᴏᴅs ɴᴇxᴛ ᴛᴏ ʜɪs ʜᴏᴜsᴇ, ᴘʜɪʟᴏsᴏᴘʜɪᴢᴇs ᴡɪᴛʜ ʜɪs ᴅᴏɢ Fʀᴇᴅ, ᴀɴᴅ ᴡʀɪᴛᴇs ʟᴇᴛᴛᴇʀs ᴛᴏ ʜɪs ʜɪɢʜ sᴄʜᴏᴏʟ ʟᴏᴠᴇ Rᴜᴛʜ--ᴡʜᴏ ʟᴏɴɢ ᴀɢᴏ ᴄʜᴏsᴇ Bᴀᴇʀ's ʙʀᴏᴛʜᴇʀ.

    Bᴀᴇʀ ᴋᴇᴇᴘs ᴀ ʟᴏᴡ ᴘʀᴏꜰɪʟᴇ. Eᴠᴇʀʏᴏɴᴇ ɪs ʜᴀᴘᴘʏ ᴅʀɪɴᴋɪɴɢ ʜɪs sᴜʙʟɪᴍᴇ ᴍᴏᴏɴsʜɪɴᴇs--ᴜɴᴛɪʟ Fʀᴇᴅ ɢᴏᴇs ᴍɪssɪɴɢ. A ᴡᴇᴇᴋ ʟᴀᴛᴇʀ, ᴡʜɪʟᴇ Bᴀᴇʀ ʜᴀʀᴠᴇsᴛs ᴀᴘᴘʟᴇs ɪɴ ᴛʜᴇ ᴍᴏᴏɴʟɪɢʜᴛ, ᴀ ᴄʜᴀɪɴ ᴏꜰ ʜᴇᴀᴅʟɪɢʜᴛs ᴇᴍᴇʀɢᴇs ꜰʀᴏᴍ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏᴏᴅs. A sɪɴɢʟᴇ ᴛʀᴜᴄᴋ ᴛᴏssᴇs ᴀ ʙᴜɴᴅʟᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴅɪᴛᴄʜ.

    Wʜᴇɴ ʏᴏᴜ ᴅɪsᴄᴏᴠᴇʀ ᴡʜᴏ sᴛᴏʟᴇ Fʀᴇᴅ, ʏᴏᴜ'ʟʟ ᴋɴᴏᴡ ʏᴏᴜ'ᴠᴇ ꜰᴏᴜɴᴅ ᴀ ɴᴇᴡ ᴍᴀsᴛᴇʀ ᴏꜰ ᴛʜᴇ ᴅᴀʀᴋ sᴜʀʀᴇᴀʟ.

    Aɴᴅ ᴡʜᴇɴ ʏᴏᴜ sᴇᴇ ᴡʜᴀᴛ Bᴀᴇʀ ᴅᴏᴇs ᴛᴏ ʜɪᴍ...

    Tʜᴇᴍ...

    Yᴏᴜ ʜᴀᴠᴇɴ'ᴛ ʀᴇᴀᴅ ᴀ ɴᴏᴠᴇʟ ʟɪᴋᴇ ᴛʜɪs.

    I ᴘʀᴏᴍɪsᴇ.

★★★★★ "Tʜᴇ ᴇɴᴅɪɴɢ ᴡᴀs ᴀᴍᴀᴢɪɴɢ "

Perfect for fans of King, Patterson, Child, Woodrell, Gabaldon, Martin, Grisham, Hemingway, Steinbeck and Fitzgerald.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ This author knows his stuff.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Near perfect revenge story.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I must have underlined more than a hundred passages in all.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Wow Just wow
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ This Book Will Be Hard to Put Down
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Walk on the Wild Side not far from home
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ This ain't no forgettable story.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Must read for so many reasons
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Definitely not a typical story line
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Cannot Put Down
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Yes Love it
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Brilliant Red Neck Noir
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Fantastic Read: On the edge of your seat.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Absolutely riveting
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ A sublime novel.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Wonderful
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ A nearly unparalleled work of modern American literature.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ WOW
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ A unique, fascinating character.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Captures

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Lindemuth, Clayton
Published: 12/18/2013
Publisher: Hardgrave Enterprises
ISBN: 9780615938240
Pages: 378
Weight: 1.11lbs
Size: 9.02h x 5.98w x 0.78d
View full details