JOIN THE ROLLING OUT BOOK CLUB! GET LIT! SIGN UP TODAY!
Dirty Game by Holmes, Shannon
  • SKU: 9781250623843
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Dirty Game

$9.99
DESCRIPTION

Dirty Game is the blazing new novel from the #1 Essence bestselling author and undisputed king of urban lit, Shannon Holmes.

Kenny Ken-Ken Greene left his days as a hustler behind him when his wife was killed during a scam gone bad, leaving him with a baby daughter. Now he's a cab driver, doing what he can to put food on the table and give his daughter, Destiny, everything she needs. In spite of his past or because of it, he's willing to do whatever it takes to keep Destiny off the streets.

But when he is shot and paralyzed during a robbery while on the job, Destiny knows that she has to step up to the plate to take care of the father who has provided for her. Allowing herself to learn from Rome, one of the fiercest street hustlers, Destiny becomes his lover and soon her skills rival his. But the longer she stays in the game, the deeper into the game she falls.

In the tradition of B-More Careful and Bad Girlz comes one of Shannon Holmes' hottest and most unforgettable stories that is sure to rock the streets.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Holmes, Shannon
Published: 02/11/2020
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
ISBN: 9781250623843
Pages: 304
Weight: 0.50lbs
Size: 8.20h x 5.50w x 0.80d
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
Color: Blue, Purple, White
Size: 20, 24
Material: 100% Polyester
REVIEWS

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP