Skip to product information
1 of 1

Megan Hess

Claris: Holiday Heist: The Chicest Mouse in Paris

Claris: Holiday Heist: The Chicest Mouse in Paris

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
A sweet little mouse takes on a cheeky cat burglar with holiday cheer! Can Claris and Monsieur save the day - the New York way?

The fourth Claris book from acclaimed fashion illustrator Megan Hess.
The best-selling Claris series follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia. Destined to delight fashion-obsessed readers of all ages!

A quarter of a million Claris books in print!

Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Hess, Megan
Published: 10/06/2020
Publisher: Hardie Grant Books
ISBN: 9781760504953
Pages: 48
Weight: 1.25lbs
Size: 11.10h x 9.10w x 0.40d
View full details