Skip to product information
1 of 1

A. C. Fuller

The Crime Beat: Las Vegas

The Crime Beat: Las Vegas

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
A brilliant reporter, haunted by her husband's death...

A disgraced cop, tangled in a web of lies...

Two unlikely heroes, brought together by one unthinkable crime in...


The Crime Beat, Episode 4: Las Vegas
Arriving in Las Vegas, Cole and Warren meet an FBI agent who may have information about the assassinations. Then a mysterious retirement party for the leader of the New Vegas Mafia has them questioning everything they thought they knew.

Meanwhile, a chance encounter with one of Warren's old buddies leaves Cole shaken to her core and longing for home.

Perfect for readers of Michael Connelly and fans of True Detective or Jack Ryan, The Crime Beat is your next bingeable series from bestselling author A.C. Fuller.

Get Episode 4 now

The Crime Beat is a 9-novella series--each book between 140 and 200 pages--and is designed to be read in order.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Fuller, A. C.
Published: 09/30/2019
Publisher: Independently Published
ISBN: 9781696720328
Pages: 124
Weight: 0.31lbs
Size: 7.99h x 5.00w x 0.29d
View full details