Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ethan T. Berlin

Hey, You're Not Santa!

Hey, You're Not Santa!

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
When Santa needs a last-minute substitution, an unlikely hero steps in. Will anyone notice that Santa is...a cow?

It's Christmas Eve, and Santa is busy making his deliveries. But when he needs to dash back to the North Pole for some forgotten presents, an unlikely hero-a cow - has to step into the red suit. She dashes down the chimney with a Moo-moo-moo, Merry Christmas and is met by a little boy waiting up for Santa. Will this cow be able to keep Christmas on track? Or will this little boy realize... Hey You're Not Santa

Readers of all ages are sure to laugh out loud to this hilarious Christmas story, and will love being in on the joke as this cow does her best to convince everyone that she's Santa. Full of jokes, charm, and warming holiday spirit, this book is perfect for fans of Olive, the Other Reindeer and How to Catch Santa. Don't miss this perfect stocking stuffer, an irresistible addition to your holiday book collection that you'll love reading year after year.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Berlin, Ethan T.
Published: 09/07/2021
Publisher: Cartwheel Books
ISBN: 9781338656190
Pages: 40
Weight: 0.15lbs
Size: 8.70h x 8.70w x 0.20d
View full details