JOIN THE ROLLING OUT BOOK CLUB! GET LIT! SIGN UP TODAY!
A Hustler's Queen by Saundra
Sold Out
  • SKU: 9781496712028
  • Availability: Out of stock

A Hustler's Queen

$7.99
DESCRIPTION
Urban lit star Saundra ignites a sizzling tale of a good girl turned drug kingpin's lady in a standalone novel perfect for fans of Kiki Swinson...

A hard-working daddy's girl, Precious Cummings is sure she's going to college. But when her father is murdered, she discovers he lied for years about money they never had--and hid a shocking family secret. Shattered and lost, she starts hanging with savvy hood chick Keisha--and falls hard for DaVon, LA's most powerful drug dealer. As his new lady, Precious soon gets the best of every luxurious thing--and fast learns the ropes of her lover's lethal hustle . . .

"Saundra's unique look at a female kingpin who struggles with family and feelings adds dimension to an action-packed story."
--Booklist on A Hustler's Queen

"Saundra writes page-turning experiences that readers feel. Drama at its best."
--Tamika Newhouse, AAMBC

"Saundra should be applauded. . . . Enthusiasts of the series will love revisiting Mya."
--Library Journal on Her Sweetest Revenge 3

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Saundra
Published: 04/28/2020
Publisher: Dafina Books
ISBN: 9781496712028
Pages: 304
Weight: 0.35lbs
Size: 6.70h x 4.10w x 0.90d
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
Color: Blue, Purple, White
Size: 20, 24
Material: 100% Polyester
REVIEWS

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP