JOIN THE ROLLING OUT BOOK CLUB! GET LIT! SIGN UP TODAY!
On Christmas Avenue by Baird, Ginny
  • SKU: 9781952210730
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

On Christmas Avenue

$8.99
DESCRIPTION
Everybody loves a parade!
Well, everybody except Evan...

Evan, the county sheriff, knows that businesses are struggling in the small town of Clark Creek. But unlike the mayor--who happens to be his mother--he doesn't think that hiring a "Christmas Consultant," whatever that is, will help. Especially when this Christmas Consultant proposes a holiday parade that seems likely to overwhelm his staff and leave the town in even more debt.

Mary is sure the parade is going to be a superb fundraiser. She's going to make sure of it, overcoming every obstacle...including those put in place by the stubborn sheriff. But in the middle of her planning, the unexpected happens: she and Evan begin to see one another in a different light. Could the parade bring about more than one Christmas miracle? This funny, feel-good holiday romance is perfect for fans of Sheila Roberts, Susan Mallery, and Jenny Hale.

This heartwarming romance includes a free Hallmark original recipe for Homemade Turkey Stuffing.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Baird, Ginny
Published: 11/29/2022
Publisher: Hallmark Publishing
ISBN: 9781952210730
Pages: 288
Weight: 0.38lbs
Size: 6.50h x 4.00w x 1.00d
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
Color: Blue, Purple, White
Size: 20, 24
Material: 100% Polyester
REVIEWS

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP