JOIN THE ROLLING OUT BOOK CLUB! GET LIT! SIGN UP TODAY!
Speak: Find Your Voice, Trust Your Gut, and Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be by Oyeneyin, Tunde
  • SKU: 9781982195441
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Speak: Find Your Voice, Trust Your Gut, and Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be

$27.00
DESCRIPTION
From Tunde Oyeneyin, the massively popular Peloton instructor, fitness star, and founder of SPEAK, comes an empowering, inspiring book that shows how she transformed grief, setbacks, and flaws into growth, self-confidence, and triumph--for fans of Brene Brown and Glennon Doyle.

On any given day, thousands of devoted people clip into their bikes and have their lives changed by Tunde Oyeneyin. From her platform in a Peloton studio, she encourages riders with her trademark blend of positivity, empathy, and motivational "Tunde-isms," to push themselves to their limits both on and off the bike. Now, fans and readers everywhere can learn about her personal journey, and discover how they too can "live a life of purpose, on purpose" with Speak, a memoir-manifesto-guide to life inspired by her immensely popular Instagram Live series of the same name.

Taking us through each step of the SPEAK acronym--Surrender, Power, Empathy, Authenticity, and Knowledge--Oyeneyin shares the lessons she has learned about loss, love, body image, and how she has successfully created an intentional, joyful life for herself, offering an accessible blueprint for anyone looking to make a positive change in their lives.

Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Oyeneyin, Tunde
Published: 05/03/2022
Publisher: Avid Reader Press / Simon & Schuster
ISBN: 9781982195441
Pages: 240
Weight: 0.73lbs
Size: 8.70h x 5.82w x 0.92d
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
Color: Blue, Purple, White
Size: 20, 24
Material: 100% Polyester
REVIEWS

RELATED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP